Le Synthédiseur, Synthé d\'Ici et d\'Ailleurs

Le Synthédiseur, Synthé d\'Ici et d\'Ailleurs

The Oort Cloud 2015 Crew

My 2015 musical year brought me a lot of enjoyment and pleasure. This year has been marked for me by the formidable Oort Cloud adventure. At the time of putting an end to this magnificent project, I want to thank warmly  all  friends who contributed to it generously and supported me with their talent and their kindness. 

Thank you very much

Annemiek Beex, Melody Dawn, Cindy Marshall, Kathy Shortt, Joan Berly, Melvin Donovan, Jérôme Lemay, Valentin Vasilev, Jimmy Dean Brooks, Steve Jones, Jim Jenkin, Danny Roffe, Ron Fulton, Scott Powers, Michael Poynter, Brice Cross, Yariv Peled, HG Schmitz, Paul Hoppe, Jan Van Gelderen, Pierre Lefebvre, Richard rudeau, Karel Willemen....Big hugs and Merry Christmas to you all

The Oort Cloudians 2015.jpg

1 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi

Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 74 autres membres